Things I miss

(in no particular order)

1. Banana and coconut Yogi Sip in paper cartons

2. My dad reading Tintin to me

3. My green swimsuit which I wore when I was four

4. My roller skates

5. Afternoon naps

6. This day:

stormy skies happy guys

This entry was posted in polaroid/photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Things I miss

  1. Lea says:

    I REALLY miss the cartons that Yogi sip used to come in – its just not the same

    • wolfeyebrows says:

      It isn’t the same I agree! I refuse to touch the new ones. I think they changed the recipe too which isn’t as nice. I guess we’ll have to make do with nostalgia

  2. Lea says:

    alas….

Leave a Reply

