Becca Stadtlander’s Red Fox

Today marks the last Friday Fox of 2010. So what better fox to use than this “red fox” drawn and painted by one of my favourite artists Becca Stadtlander. I’m thinking of replacing this feature with a Wednesday Wolf next year. What do you think? Let me know if you want wolves or foxes.

Happy New Years Eve everyone!

This entry was posted in art/craft, friday fox, illustration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Becca Stadtlander’s Red Fox

  1. kp says:

    Give Wednesday Wolf a go I say.

    Also I just thought I’d let you know that on the back of your post, I bought Pebble Island by John McNaught. I really love it, it’s a beautiful and evocative little thing. Thanks for the tip-off..

    Kathryn

    • wolfeyebrows says:

      OoooOOoo I’m super jealous. That book looks so beautiful. Glad to share his wonderful work. I think you’re right. Its time to give the other animals a try. Wednesday Wolf it is!

  2. AlexAlice says:

    I concur. Wolfish Wednesdays sounds intriguing.

Leave a Reply

