Recipes to Make

A few recipes that have wet my appetite during my recent online culinary travels. Check for their sources/recipes at the end of the post.

Fancy oatmeal by Kitchen Sink Recipes/ Avocado on toast by Veggies on the CounterRaw zucchini crudo by Kiss my Spatula/ Butternut bisque by Slice of Feist/ Cinnamon rolls by Baked Bree

This entry was posted in eating and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recipes to Make

  1. Kirsten says:

    The more and more I look at your blog, the more I love it. Thank you for posting such inspiring finds! Your taste is so refreshing. And thank you for posting my work! I really hope you made that soup…cuz it rocked my world. Have a lovely weekend.

    • wolfeyebrows says:

      Thanks so much for the lovely comment Kirsten. You have a great blog so it was a pleasure to share that recipe. I haven’t tried it yet but its on my list of things to do.

Leave a Reply

