4 Responses to Miscellany

  1. I love the first photo. I love Woody Allen and that picture is just so right

  2. Also I loved the video I went ahead of myself and commented before, but I think Alela Diane is awesome and that video is lovely. Thanks for sharing so many cool stuff (always, not just today) (:

    • wolfeyebrows says:

      Thanks for the lovely comment Sandra. Its so nice to know that people actually like the blog. I agree with you, Alela Diane is awesome. Her life looks pretty awesome too. Thanks for visiting!

  3. ellie says:

    i love all these things, especially Alela Diane – thank you for the introduction :)

Leave a Reply

