Moving

My fellow and I have decided to take the plunge and move to another city. It’s rather exciting but also quite overwhelming to leave Johannesburg, a city I have lived in almost my entire life. Change is as good as a holiday right? We’ll be laying new roots in Cape Town. I’m really excited to start afresh, explore and meet new people.

I’ll be without internet from the 4th of June while we are moving. But never fear I’ve got some exceptional people behind the blogs I love and admire to keep you occupied with their delightful guest posts. You’ve got a lot to look forward to…

Image: 1947 Project

This entry was posted in wolf eyebrows-related and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving

  1. exciting and exhausting all at the same time… moving’s great when it’s over : )
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

