Help!

I am in the process of giving the blog a revamp and I can’t wait to show you the final result. Its been a long time in the making. But I would love to get your input….

I’ve been thinking a lot about the type of content I post on the blog and I’d like to give you the opportunity to have your say. Ultimately this blog is not only for me but for you as well. I’d love to know:

  • What type of content would you like to see on Wolf Eyebrows?
  • What features would you like to see more or less of?
  • Any suggestions for improvements?
  • Any comments, compliments or criticisms?

Thanks (in advance) for your feedback!

This entry was posted in wolf eyebrows-related and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Help!

  1. Kit says:

    I always really enjoy your posts that share interesting finds- whether that’s art, interiors projects etc. Keep up the good work!

  2. I love your finds and the variety makes it so interesting. I think the site is already beautiful, looking forward to seeing what you come up with : )

  3. I enjoy all your posts. The content is awesome but maybe the layout needs a revamp? I only shared that because you asked but I honestly still love your blog. If you redesigned it or not it’s still pretty sick. :)

  4. alice says:

    I LOVE your blog. I’m constantly following links you share and bloggers you mention. You have fantastic taste. But I have to say your layout doesn’t really match that. Don’t change the header – it’s badass. It’s just that your layout is very basic/digital and your content is so creative. Have fun with the redesign!! <3

  5. madward says:

    I’d definitely like to continue to see your wedding inspirations, it’s always cool when posts are personal.

    Also, I really like when you post about design/interior design/furniture and things like that.

    It’s easy to look through each of your posts because you have links embedded in the descriptions or at the end. It’s nice not to have to click on the photo to get to the original content’s page. Changing the color or look of the links from that generic blue would be great!

    good luck with the revamp!

  6. Ekta perlor says:

    you have such great taste and i especially love your fashion, interior design and art finds. so, wouldn’t mind more of that! ;)

Leave a Reply

