The Truant Returns

Hello! It has been awhile since I posted. Since we last spoke I have had an awesome bachelorette, got married to the love of my life, gone on a surprise honeymoon and travelled the length of the country multiple times. Needless to say it’s all been a whirlwind. I’m slowly sifting through all the things I neglected in the run up to the wedding. One thing on my list is getting this blog back on track (thanks for your patience).

Since I’ve got a lot of requests I thought I’d do a recap of the wedding and my recent travels using Instagram pictures. You can check out all my Instagram pictures here. I’ll post the more official wedding pictures when I get them from our very talented photographer and friend Ross Garrett.

Without further ado let’s start at the beginning with wedding preparations, explorations and celebratory eating.

The Wedding!

New haircut (courtesy of Craig at The Lobby) and a surprise honeymoon in Hogsback thanks to my lovely bridesmaids.

And of course an obligatory shot of Larry David posing with us on our wedding day.

**The wedding images were sourced from my wonderful friends and family: Josh, Craig, Robin, Megan and Angie. Be sure to follow them all on Instagram.

This entry was posted in travel, wolf eyebrows-related and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Truant Returns

  1. AlexAlice says:

    So wonderful to see these photos of a truly special day! x A

  2. Danya says:

    Congratulations; and what a pretty dress!

  3. Sid says:

    Congratulations Cat! Your new hair looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

