Sneaker Style

I follow a lot of street style blogs, so many that sometimes it’s a little overwhelming. In my latest attempt to get the amount of unread blog posts on my Google Reader down, I noticed a trend of pairing running shoes with semi-formal outfits. I’m all for it since I am a bit of a tomboy and have yet to gain the ability of walking in heels without looking like an uncoordinated idiot. Here are some of my favourites.

52383769a476e37b5929c4d3160c9449

sneakers

First row: WWD; Second rowThe Locals /The Locals; Third row: Vanessa Jackman; Fourth row: A Love is Blind/The Locals; Fifth row: The Sartorialist/Stockholm Streetstyle; Sixth row: Vogue/ A Love is Blind

This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneaker Style

  1. Jenna says:

    This is so great. I have some sneakers that I am in love with and I have been trying to figure out how to put them with my wardrobe. Very inspiring!

    scarlettandgiselle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

