Madewell Fall 2014

As I get older I’m drawn more to buying well made basic items that will endure through all those trends that come and go. This has to do with the fact that I don’t have the time, money, or inclination, to brave a shopping mall whenever something new pops up on the horizon. If I could, I would only shop online.

The Madewell Fall 2014 collection, designed by  Somsack Sikhounmuong, is a good selection of basics that incorporates colour, print and texture to keep things interesting. Now I just need to figure out how to get my hands on some of their pieces.

MTE5NDg0MDYwNTAyMzYxNjE1

MTIwNjA4NjM5MzQwNzQyMTU2

MTE5NDg0MDYwNTAyMTY1MDA3

MTIwNjA4NjM5MzM5OTU1NzI0

MTIwNjA4NjM5MzQwNDE0NDc2

MTIwNjA4NjM5MzM5ODkwMTg4

MTE4MDAzNDE2MDkzNzg3NjYy

MTIwNjA4NjM5MzQwMDIxMjYw

MTIwNjA4NjM5MzQwNjc2NjIw

MTIxNDI3MjkzMzcxNTk4MzQ5

MTIxNDI3MjkzMzcxMzM2MjA1

MTIxNDI3MjkzMzcxNDAxNzQx

MTE5NDg0MDYwNTAyNjg5Mjk1

This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Madewell Fall 2014

  1. OMG! Love those outfits so much. Thanks for sharing they are so inspired.
    http://blogthebutterfly.wordpress.com/

  2. So amazing. I would wear all Madewell all the time if I could afford it.

Leave a Reply

