The Darjeeling Limited

In an attempt to draw more and to showcase more movies on this blog I thought I’d combine the two. Here is my first movie-inspired drawing! If you have some suggestions of movies you like me to feature let me know. I’m keen to hear your suggestions.

First up is The Darjeeling Limited, which is not one of Wes Anderson’s most popular movies. But I really enjoyed it for its meticulous sets, amazing locations and quirky characters.

All movie stills copyright of Fox Searchlight

This entry was posted in film/tv/music, wolf eyebrows-related. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Darjeeling Limited

  1. Kyle says:

    Love this!
    Great movie.
    Great illustration!

Leave a Reply

