Luke Stephenson

Beautiful bird portraits by Luke Stephenson. Love the colours.

This entry was posted in polaroid/photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Luke Stephenson

  1. sandra says:

    flip i love canaries. my mommy used to breed them, she had a few red ones. i really want one darn it…
    cath i’m so bored this week… nothing to do but play sherlock holmes with my friend jordan. x

  2. Catherine says:

    Alfred Hitchcock’s movie ‘The Birds’ messed me up a little. I like birds, but not in cages or enclosed spaces. I don’t think I could own one. But I love these photos. Sorry about the boredom lady. I hope you enjoy Sherlock.

Leave a Reply

