Weekend Wedding

A few weeks ago I attended the wedding of my two friends Ross and Leigh Anne in a quaint little town called Val. These are some polaroids I took. The first is of my awesome friends Ross G. and Sandra. The second is me driving. The third is the lovely married couple. The last is my wonderful friend Will. If you live in Cape Town, you should go and visit him at Field Office where he makes the tastiest sandwiches you will ever eat.

This entry was posted in polaroid/photography, wolf eyebrows-related and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

