What to Cook and How to Cook It

Jane Hornby is a multi-talented chef, food stylist and writer. Her debut cookbook ‘What to Cook and How to Cook It’ is a compilation of easy and tasty recipes specifically designed for beginners. The book features beautiful step-by-step photography and wonderfully quirky illustrations by Jeffrey Fisher. I’d love to add this to my cookbook collection.

This entry was posted in books/magazines/publishing, eating and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What to Cook and How to Cook It

  1. Mallory says:

    I bought this book as an engagement present for one of my friends, and I liked it so much I got a copy for myself! It’s so good. So good.

  2. Diana says:

    i was very close to buying this for my mom for christmas. i think i’m going to go out and get it for myself, instead.

Leave a Reply

