Designer Objects: The Wood Edition

House-shaped coffee measures designed by Takayuki Nakabayashi.

Wooden containers designed by Tatsuya Aida.

Beautiful furniture from Pinch Design.

Wooden Animals designed by Kay Bojesen

This entry was posted in art/craft, design and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Designer Objects: The Wood Edition

  1. Anne says:

    I grew up with the sweet wooden dachshund by Kay Bojesen sitting on a bookshelf in my parents’ house — probably from 40 or so years ago. I think they still have it – I’ll have to look. Thanks for posting the photo!

  2. fablefairy says:

    We grew up with the monkeys that were my dads. must be about 50 – 60 years old, Now in my house. I have 6! some have hair

Leave a Reply

