Anna Higgie

Anna Higgie is an artist and illustrator based in Barcelona, Spain. I really like her bold and uniquely graphic style. When I looked at her website I couldn’t help wishing that I could draw like this:

This entry was posted in illustration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Anna Higgie

  1. These illustrations are amazing!! I just checked out her blog too – very cool!

  2. Pingback: Anna Higgie / Blog / Need Supply Co.

  3. Pingback: Art Inspiration: Anna Higgie | The Spotted Fox

  4. Sam says:

    I think that you can draw like this

Leave a Reply

