Les Composantes

Les Composantes is a French clothing line that releases limited-edition pieces each month. Really love May’s offering. I’m a sucker for peter pan collars.

This entry was posted in uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Les Composantes

  1. AND they button up the back.. I wore all my clothes backwards in high school…

  2. You could say that – that’s not exactly how my mother would describe my
    style of dress, lol. Let’s just say I was grounded from the thrift store….

Leave a Reply

