Shawn Hoke

Shawn Hoke is a New York-based photographer who dabbles in both film and digital photography. I really like how his pictures show a genuine connection with the place he lives. A also like that he develops and processes his own film. These are some examples from his film portfolio.

This entry was posted in polaroid/photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shawn Hoke

  1. Shawn Hoke says:

    Hey Cath, thank you so much for the shout out! I really appreciate you sharing my stuff with your readers.

    I love your blog. I want that wood fox below! I haven’t been to the vintage shop in Brooklyn yet, but it’s now on my list. Small world.

    Shawn

    • wolfeyebrows says:

      Hi Shawn. Thanks for the wonderful photography! Your work is really inspiring. I’m really happy you like the blog.

Leave a Reply

