Vintage Inventions

I really loved this post on Buzz Feed about failed retro inventions. They are quite ridiculous…a cage to hang your baby out of the window? Rather strange. I do think those TV glasses are kind of cool though.

This entry was posted in polaroid/photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vintage Inventions

  1. steph says:

    this actually made me laugh out loud. whaaaa?!

  2. ashley says:

    oh my goodness, how strange! Especially that crazy thing on that poor dog.
    I want to thank you for featuring some of my work. I came across it on google, and you’re so very kind! This is a lovely blog.

  3. Ella says:

    Hi there! I just found you through Pitch Design Union. Awesome blog!

    PS. These inventions are hilarious.

  4. What an amusing selection of photographs! Ha!

Leave a Reply

