Wolf Eyebrows Tumblr

Happy Monday everyone! I want to introduce you to my tumblr today. I’ve had it for awhile but didn’t use it much. Being a part of the BKFST tumblr has kickstarted my interest in tumblr again (thanks Miss Moss).

The Wolf Eyebrows tumblr is basically a visual extension of this blog and a jumbled assortment of things that have sparked my interest. I hope you like it.

p.s. For those who like words and images, never fear, posting will carry on as usual on this blog.

This entry was posted in wolf eyebrows-related and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wolf Eyebrows Tumblr

  1. Romy says:

    I’m inspired by all these images so thank you!! 🙂

  2. Kamila says:

    Your answers on pitch design union brought me here:) I think Ive been here before but now I will check it regularly – I don’t want to miss your great posts!

Leave a Reply

