Magpie

It is high time for a round up of beautiful adornments and shiny things.

1. stacked flat top ring 2. teardrop bangles 3. double strand charm necklace 4. krystall ring 5. rad ring 6. pyramid illusion necklace

p.s. excuse my bad collage – I’m still trying to get the hang of Illustrator

This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Magpie

  1. Dennise says:

    Love these! Also, your collage is great! xo

  2. Danya says:

    Those teardrop bangles are lovely!

    I’ve been enjoying all your posts lately, and your tweets made me chuckle – I can relate to the sinus headache ditty, sometimes our afternoon thunderstorms do call for hot chocolate (and I remember Cluedo!). And that letterpress project is fun.

  3. Rebecca Haas says:

    Just saw this lovely collection of beauties, and I wanted to say thank you so much for featuring my bangles! I love all this jewelry and am so thrilled to be included! Beautiful blog too. Everything you post is so gorgeous and inspiring!

Leave a Reply

