Sam A Harris

When I came across the photography of Brighton-based photographer Sam A Harris I was stuck by the stillness of his images. Shooting predominantly landscape photographs, Harris captures environments devoid of people allowing the landscapes to become solitary characters in each composition. I thought they were quite beautiful.

This entry was posted in polaroid/photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sam A Harris

  1. Hi! I just found your blog off of your pinterest, and I really love it. a new one bookmarked … have a great day!

  2. rachael says:

    these are just gorgeous. they make me want to travel and explore nature!

  3. Julie says:

    I am so intrigued by peaceful outdoor photography right now. His portfolio is beautiful indeed!

  4. oh my! this is so beautiful. thank you for being born and alive and photographing!

Leave a Reply

