Skinny Legs and All

Hello everyone. Sorry for the blog silence. I took a mini-holiday in Cape Town and Hamburg in the Eastern Cape. It was sorely needed since I didn’t have a break over the Christmas period. Nothing like some sea air, friends, good food and lots of books to rejuvenate the body and mind.

While I was in Cape Town, I stopped in for breakfast at a little bistro-style cafe called Skinny Legs & All. The cafe is run by twin sisters Jesse and Jamie Friedberg. It’s a lovely quiet place with a simple but beautiful interior and really delicious food. I had the almond butter on rye bread with honey.  I highly recommend a visit.

Images via: Play Simple and I Love Coffee

This entry was posted in eating and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

