Jemima Kirke

Celebrity gossip blogs are my guilty pleasure. Sometimes I waste hours reading them. It’s terrible I know, but sometimes you find out some really interesting things. One of my recent discoveries was that Jemima Kirke (the actress who plays Jessa is the new tv series Girls) is an artist! I tracked down her work and was very pleasantly surprised. Take a look.

This entry was posted in art/craft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jemima Kirke

  1. Natsumi says:

    Ha! I totally stalked her to and found her sight. Love her paintings!

  2. i just found this out too but haven’t seen her work until now. impressive!
    xx theflossylife.com

  3. Pingback: Jemima Kirke | Fast Fashion Blogs

Leave a Reply

