The New Superette

Unfortunately posting will be a little sporadic for awhile given that I am without internet at the moment. I’m working on sorting it out ASAP. In the meantime I’ll steal wifi from the many coffee stores in and around Cape Town to keep the blog going.  Thanks for your patience!

So, with that in mind, I thought I’d feature one of my regular coffee haunts: Superette. Today I visited their new location in the Woodstock Exchange building, for some liquid refreshment and work time. I was a big fan of their old location but was pleasantly surprised by their new and improved place – it’s light, spacious and beautifully decorated. I found these lovely pictures of the new Superette by Andrew Brautseth a.k.a “Guy with a Camera” and thought I’d share them with you.

IMG_3607

IMG_3655

superette_coffee

IMG_3611

IMG_4846

IMG_3586

IMG_4823

This entry was posted in eating and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

