Curator of Cool: Inky Pool 3

I’m not usually one for getting involved in the tricky landscape of sponsored posts. But when Dulux South Africa approached me to curate a Pinterest board inspired by one of their paint colours: “Inky Pool 3” for their Curator of Cool Campaign it baited my interest for a few reasons:

70d75ced537d19db28648e3124291826

  1. My wonderful readers get the chance to win a Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 camera! (see the beautiful specimen above) A great way for me to give back in some way for your support.
  2. I get to create a pinboard inspired by colour (this made both my OCD tendencies and background in history of art very happy)
  3. I have a Pinterest problem – almost 19,000 pins and counting.

What you need to do to stand a chance to win: Follow the Dulux South Africa Pinterest page, then go to my Inky Pool board follow it and leave a comment. The board with the most interaction wins a Fuji Instax Mini 8 camera for one of their supporters. I’d really love for one of you to win. So get following and pinning!

Here is a little sneak peek of my Pinboard:

Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 1.22.24 PM

Competition closes on the 29th of May. 

This entry was posted in wolf eyebrows-related and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

