The Wolf is Back (with a pup)

It’s been almost 5 months since I posted on this blog – my own little corner of the internet. Since then I have had a baby! Her name is Juniper and she is my heart’s delight.

The experience has been a real baptism by fire. Parenting a newborn has offered up a level of exhaustion I have never experienced before. I am endlessly thankful for my wonderful circle of family and friends who carried us through the early months. There have been feelings of intense elation, frustration, amusement, and anxiety. But most of all, I’ve been overcome by an amazingly fierce love for this new little person and I can’t wait to get to know her a little better with each day.

I’ve also returned to work – which has afforded my some brief moments for internet searching. So I’m hoping to revive the neglected beast that is Wolf Eyebrows. For any of you who are still around, thank you and I hope to show you much more interesting and beautiful things in the months to come.

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 3.34.55 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 3.37.23 PM

This entry was posted in wolf eyebrows-related. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Wolf is Back (with a pup)

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Congratulations! What a cute little bean she is! And welcome back, always love your posts.

  2. rozinchina says:

    Congratulations! Hello Juniper, you are so cute 🙂
    i’m also a new mother, my baby girl is 12 weeks old, so all the feelings you decribed ring familiar.
    looking forward to posts

  3. Siglint says:

    I’m sending my love from London. My pup is already 7 now, but all the delight of her coming into our lives is still fresh – and renewed every day. Enjoy, and congratulations from another searcher for beauty and design, who is looking forward to more of your posts!

Leave a Reply

